Engelska dikter

wrote your name on a stone

but the weather took it

I wrote your name in the sand

but the water took it

I wrote your name on a paper

but the fire took it

I wrote your name in my heart

and it will always be there.

A heart is not to play with

A heart is not a toy

But if you want to break it

Give it to a boy

If the ocean is whiskey, and I was a duck

I would swim to the bottom and never come up

But the ocean is not whiskey, and I'm not a duck

So let's go to the city, and have us a fuck

Love is a name

Fuck is a game

Skip the name

And play the game

People think that fuck is funny

Some people fuck for money

If you think that fuck is funny

Fuck your self and save the money

I cannot explain

Why again and again

In the sunshine and rain

I play penny lane

Don't kiss a boy who eyes are green,
he kiss you once, but find another queen.
Don't kiss a boy who eyes are brown,
he kiss you once, but leaves the town.
Don't kiss a boy who eyes are black,
he kiss you once, but never come back.
Just kiss a boy who eyes are blue,
he kiss you much, and will always love you

Love is a bird on golden wings.
That flies into your heart and sings

Where ever you are
What ever you do
You must remember
I'll always love you

Remember M
Remember E
Put them together and remember ME

Love isn't easy
Love isn't fare
I love you, but you don't care

I wrote his name in the sand, but the water took it
I wrote his name on a stone, but the wind took it
I wrote his name on a paper, but the fire took it
I wrote his name in my heart, and it will be there forever

Love is like a bird with golden wings
that flies in to your heart and sings

Don't walk in front of me I may not follow
Don't walk behind me I may not lead
Walk beside me, and just be my friend

I want to say before you have to go
I deeply love you ???
Wherever you are, what ever you do
just remember I love you

You'll always be a part of me
You'll always be my friend
You'll always be the only one
I love you until the end

Love is green
Love is blue
Love is something really true

Love is warm
Love is red
Love is something in the bed

I love you in the morning
I love you in the night
I love you in pyjamas
but I love you best without

1

Kommentarer


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback